Faculty


English Department
Teacher Grade Level Conference Period Email Address
Sandra Aldaco 6 7 saldaco@swisd.net
Kristen Cantu 6 7 kcantu8870@swisd.net
Carolina DelRio 6 7 crio4089@swisd.net
Gina Faz 6 7 gfaz@swisd.net
Erin Palmer 7 6 & 7 epalmer8825@swisd.net
Maria Rahn 7 6 & 7 mrahn8847@swisd.net
Melinda Narvaez 8 7 mnarvaez7972@swisd.net
John Villagran 8 7 jvillagran7651@swisd.net
Math Department
Teacher Grade Level Conference Period Email Address
Susana Hernandez 6 6 suhernandez@swisd.net
Homero Morales 6 6 hmorales8923@swisd.net
Kristin Maldonado 7 6 kmaldonado8734@swisd.net
Nelly Sifuentes 7 6 nsifuentes@swisd.net
Louis Arocha 8 6 larocha7957@swisd.net
Daniel Jimenez 8 6 djimenez@swisd.net
Science Department
Teacher Grade Level Conference Period Email Address
Celinda Morales 6 3 cemorales@swisd.net
Jo Ann Ledesma 6 3 jledesma2404@swisd.net
Yvonne Garza 7 3 yvgarza@swisd.net
Maria Patterson 7 3 mpatterson@swisd.net
Joseph Arguello 8 3 jarguello@swisd.net
Mayte Ruiz 8 3 mruiz7287@swisd.net
Social Studies Department
Teacher Grade Level Conference Period Email Address
David Gonzales 6 2 dagonzales@swisd.net
Adriel Jones 6 2 ajones@swisd.net
Steve Herrera 7 2 sherrera5427@swisd.net
Federico Rangel 7 2 frangel8624@swisd.net
Jose De Leon 8 2 jleon6982@swisd.net
Jorge Frausto 8 2 jfrausto7305@swisd.net
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.