Faculty

Teacher Name Grade Level Conference Period Email Address Webpage/ Google Classroom / Area
ELAR Department
Sandra Aldaco 6th 7 saldaco@swisd.net
Carolina Del Rio 6th 7 crio4089@swisd.net
Gina Faz 6th 7 gfaz@swisd.net
Morgan Verstuyft 6th 7 moverstuyft@swisd.net
Erin Palmer 7th 6 & 7 epalmer8825@swisd.net
Maria Rahn 7th 6 & 7 mrahn8847@swisd.net
Melinda Narvaez 8th 4 mnarvaez7972@swisd.net
John Villagran 8th 4 Jvillagran7651@swisd.net
Math Department
Susana Hernandez 6th 6 suhernandez@swisd.net
Homero Morales 6th 6 hmorales8923@swisd.net
Kirstin Maldonado 7th 6 kmaldonado8734@swisd.net
Nelly Sifuentes 7th 6 nsifuentes@swisd.net
Louis Arocha 8th 6 larocha7957@swisd.net
Danny Jimenez 8th 6 djimenez@swisd.net
Social Studies Department
David Gonzales 6th 2 dagonzales@swisd.net
Adriel Jones 6th 2 ajones@swisd.net
Federico Rangel 7th 2 frangel8624@swisd.net
Steve Herrera 8th 2 sherrera5427@swisd.net
Jorge Frausto 8th 2 JFRAUSTO7305@swisd.net
Science Department
JoAnn Ledesma 6th 3 jledesma2404@swisd.net
Celinda Morales 6th 3 cemorales@swisd.net
Yvonne Garza 7th 3 yvgarza@swisd.net
Maria Jewel Patterson 7th 3 mpatterson@swisd.net
Joseph Arguello 8th 3 jarguello@swisd.net
Mayte Castilla 8th 3 mcastilla7287@swisd.net
Electives
Nancy Lott 6th-7th 4 nlott@swisd.net Band
Gilbert Sanchez 6th-8th 4 gsanchez@swisd.net Band
Christopher Silva 6th-8th 4 csilva5837@swisd.net Band
Ana Hernandez 6th-8th ahernandez8005@swisd.net Choir
Allison Haby 6th-8th 7 ahaby@swisd.net Comp Sci
Kacey Zinsmeyer 6th-8th 4 kchance@swisd.net Cyber
Hannah Brogdon 6th-8th 5 hbrogdon7333@swisd.net Drama
Valerie Valencia 6th-8th 7 vvalencia6658@swisd.net IPI
Ruben Rodriguez 6th-8th 4 rurodriguez@swisd.net Mariachi

8th
PACS
Marisa Hernandez 6th-8th 4 marihernandez@swisd.net Spanish
PE
Estanislado Martinez 6th-8th 5 esmartinez@swisd.net
Joe Anthony Martinez 6th-8th 6 joeamartinez@swisd.net
Karen Roland 6th-8th 2 kroland@swisd.net
Coach Zinsmeyer 6th-8th 4 szinsmeyer8881@swisd.net
Instructional Support
Jessica Martinez 6th - 8th jmartinez@swisd.net Dyslexia
Michelle Luna 8th 5 mluna@swisd.net Inclusion
Heather Halton 6th-8th 7 hhalton6973@swisd.net Inclusion
Juan Perez 6th-8th 7 jperez2799@swisd.net Inclusion
Carlos Gutierrez 6th-8th 5 cgutierrez7696@swisd.net Inclusion
Melisa Jones 6th-8th 5 mjones@swisd.net Inclusion
Aracely Soto 6th-8th asoto@swisd.net Read 180/Career Exploration
Tina Meier 6th-8th tmeier@swisd.net STAAR Math
Georgia Harwood 6th-8th 2 gharwood7714@swisd.net Support
Monica Rendon 6th-8th 2 mrendon6112@swisd.net Support

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.